my shopping cart

Worldwide Distribution

Princeton Architectural Press books are distributed around the world via a network of the best distributors and publishers in the business:
United States
Chronicle Books
680 Second Street
San Francisco, CA 94107
Tel (800) 759-0190
Fax (800) 286-9471
order.desk@hbgusa.com
Customer.Service@support.hbgusa.com
www.chroniclebooks.info

Canada
Raincoast Books
9050 Shaughnessy Street
Vancouver, BC V6P 6E5
Tel (604) 323 7100
Fax (604) 323 2600
info@raincoast.com
www.raincoast.com

Latin America, Caribbean, and Bermuda
Jerry C. Carrillo
J.C.C. Enterprises, Inc.
P.O. Box 6146
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87502, USA
Tel (505) 986 8458
Fax (505) 438 0206
jerry@jc-carrillo.com

United Kingdom/Eire/Europe
Abrams and Chronicle UK
David Gooding, Managing Director
The Market Building
72-82 Rosebery Avenue
London EC1R4RW England
info@abramsandchronicle.co.uk
www.abramsandchronicle.co.uk

France
Interart
1 rue de l'est 75020 Paris
Tel 01 (43) 49 36 60
Fax 01 (43) 49 41 22
info@interart.fr
www.interart.fr

Scandinavia (including Iceland)
KT McNeish, Export Sales Agent
McNeish Publishing Services
3 New Coastguard Cottages, Toot Rock
Pett Level, East Sussex, TN35 4EW, UK
Mobile: 44 (7712) 18 40 30
kt@globescribe.demon.co.uk

Eastern Europe and Bahrain, Israel, UAE, Jordan, Lebanon and Turkey
Ms. Anna Martini
Hachette Book Group
Tel 49 (221) 923 27 70
Fax 49 (221) 923 27 71
a.martini@t-online.de

Pakistan and the other Middle East Countries
Ms. Kara Wylie
Hachette Book Group
237 Park Avenue,15th. Floor
New York, NY 10017
Tel (212) 364 1285
Fax (212) 364 0933
kara.wylie@hbgusa.com

Far East
Japan
Tessa Ingersoll
Chronicle Books
680 Second Street
San Francisco, CA 94107
Tel (415) 537 4205
Fax (415) 537 4450
tessa_ingersoll@chroniclebooks.com

Asia (excluding Japan)
Michelle Curreri/Sonja Merz
3 Eagel Lane
Beverly, MA 01915
Tel (978) 921 8020
Fax (978) 921 7577
michelle@curreriworldsvs.net
sonja@sonjamerz.com

Australia and New Zealand
Books@Manic
PO Box 8
Carlton North VIC 3054
Australia
Tel 61 (3) 9380 5337
Fax 61 (3) 9380 5037
manicex@manic.com.au
www.manic.com.au

South Africa
Real Books
137 Smit Street
Braamfontein 2001
Johannesburg
South Africa
Tel 27 (11) 403 3700
Fax 27 (11) 837 0645
realbook@global.co.za

37 E 7th St., NY, NY 10003 | 212.995.9620 | fax 212.995.9454
Order toll-free at 800.759.0190 | info@papress.com